YHTEYSTIEDOT

Lippukunnan hallinto

Lippukunnanjohtaja
Erika Näsi / puh. 045 132 4196, lippukunnanjohtaja(at)rakina.fi

Pestijohtaja
Päivi Kiviperä / paivi.kivipera(at)partio.fi

Ohjelmajohtaja
Elisa Hakkarainen / dansu.hakkarainen(at)gmail.com

Sihteeri
Katri Koskelin / koskelinkatri(at)gmail.com

Rahastonhoitaja
Karoliina Karhilahti / karoliina.karhilahti(at)gmail.com

Kuksa-jäsenrekisteri
Katri Koskelin / koskelinkatri(at)gmail.com

Koulutusvastaava
Riia Leppäaho / riia.leppaaho(at)gmail.com

Kalustovastaava
Tarja Luhtala / tarja.luhtala(at)dnainternet.net

Kisavastaava
Henniina Hentula / henniina.h(at)gmail.com

Ansiomerkkitoimikunnan puheenjohtaja
Maikki Laukkanen / maikkilaukkanen(at)gmail.com

Turva-aikuinen
Elli Virtala / eamvir(at)gmail.com

Rapinat / päätoimittaja
Lilli Penttilä / lilli.penttila(at)hotmail.com

Rapinat / taittaja
Essi Laitinen / essi.laitinen(at)gmail.com

Viestintävastaavat
Ella Hakkarainen / ehm.hakkarainen(at)gmail.com
Henrietta Mikkola / henrietta.mikkola(at)hotmail.com

Hallitus

Erika Näsi
Elisa Hakkarainen
Päivi Kiviperä
Katri Koskelin
Riia Leppäaho
Karoliina Karhilahti

Ikäkausivastaavat

Sudenpennut (7-10v)
Elli Virtala / eamvir(at)gmail.com

Seikkailijat (10-13v)
Lilli Penttilä / lilli.penttila(at)hotmail.com

Tarpojat (13-15v)
Henniina Hentula / henniina.h(at)gmail.com

Samoajat (15-18v)
Jasmin Haukilahti / jasmin.haukilahti(at)hotmail.com

Vaeltajat (18-22v)
Karoliina Karhilahti / karoliina.karhilahti(at)gmail.com

Aikuispartio
Päivi Kiviperä / paivi.kivipera(at)hotmail.com

Perhepartio
Riia Leppäaho / riia.leppaaho(at)gmail.com